Cornerstone Center features a caring and committed administrative and teaching staff, some of whom who have been with the center for over 20 and 30 years!

Administrative Staff

Jerry Ehrlich

Executive Director
jehrlich@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 311

 

Jan Freeman

Center Director
jfreeman@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 203

 

Bill Belgeri

Facilities Manager

 

Tracey Dorenbusch

Office Manager
tdorenbusch@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 206

 

Dani Fee

Classroom Counselor
dfee@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 205

Tricia Gooden

Head Start & Family Outreach Coordinator
tgooden@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 219

 

Markie Hempen

Office and Operations Assistant
mhempen@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 312

 

Toni Jackson

Coordinator of Special Programs
tjackson@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 204

 

Anne May

Director of Development
amay@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 314

 

Carissa McCleery

Business Manager
cmccleery@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 221
Board Member 2009-2016

 

Jami Melton

Development Specialist
jmelton@cornerstonecenterstl.org

Teaching Staff

Infants

Ducks Classroom
LaRonda Lewis
Caitlin Robinson

Lambs Classroom
Jessica Lee
Tameeka Slaughter

Penguins Classroom
Christina Buckley
Marian Crane

 

Toddlers

Pandas Classroom
Michelle Campbell
Ashley Jones

Puffins Classroom
Donna Sanchez
Regina Wade

 

Two-Year Olds

Bunnies Classroom
Jeanette Johnson

Teddy Bears Classroom
Debra Clark
Doris Leachman

Transition 2 ½ – 3 ½ Year Olds

Blue Jays Classroom
Debbie Novara
Teresa Prince

 

Preschool (3-5 Year Olds)

Bears
Wendy Robinson
Katherine Tomlinson

Explorers
Ashley Dew
Kristin Scott

Lions
Laura Ernst
Kathy Podor

Tigers
Vanessa Anthony
Talisha Franklin

 

Floating Teachers

Anita Brandon
Adrian Brown
Ashley Marmouget
Liz Mueller
Shanta Scott

Kitchen Staff

Jasmine Mopkins
Alice Washington