Cornerstone Center is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors which consists of corporate, community, and parent representatives.

The Board is the official decision-making body of the Center, charged with developing the mission of the agency, selecting and supporting the executive, strategic planning, identifying and managing resources, approving broad outlines of programs and services, advancing the public image, approving major changes in the Center’s operation, and assuring the agency’s fiscal integrity. The Board meets quarterly and as needed.

As of December 12, 2017

Executive Committee

Darcy Smith, President – The Boeing Company
Brian Wacker, Vice President Herzog Crebs LLP
Lance Bryant, Jr., SecretarySach’s Electric
Andy Bredemeyer, Treasurer – Pierian Diagnostics

Board Members Emeritus

Leslie M. Goldberg Community Volunteer
Susan GoldbergSSM Health

Board Members

Robin Baima – Carrollton Bank
Dan CooperEdward Jones
Dr. Sriram DevanathanMedical Guidance Systems, LLC
Alan DierkerSwink, Smith, Coplen & Company, P.C.
Maggie GallagherCommunity Volunteer
Eric Gilley – The Boeing Company
Kam Johnson Wells Fargo Advisors
Prudence KramerCommunity Volunteer
Dr. Jenni Ladage SSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children’s Hospital
Marsha McGuireSSM Health Saint Louis University Hospital
Carmin PruittCentene Corporation
Melanie SmithLadue Chapel Presbyterian Church
John Torbitzky – Behr, McCarter, & Potter, P.C.