Cornerstone Center features a caring and committed administrative and teaching staff, some of whom who have been with the center for over 20 and 30 years!

Administrative Staff

Jerry Ehrlich

Executive Director
jehrlich@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 311

 

Toni Jackson

Center Director
tjackson@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 204

 

Bill Belgeri

Facilities Manager

 

Judy Brownlee

Program Coordinator
jbrownlee@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 203

 

Tracey Dorenbusch

Office Manager
tdorenbusch@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 206

 

Dani Fee

Classroom Counselor
dfee@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 205

Tricia Gooden

Head Start & Family Outreach Coordinator
tgooden@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 219

 

Markie Hempen

Office and Operations Assistant
mhempen@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 312

 

Anne May

Director of Development
amay@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 314

 

Carissa McCleery

Business Manager
cmccleery@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 221
Board Member 2009-2016

 

Jami Melton

Development Specialist
jmelton@cornerstonecenterstl.org

Teaching Staff

Infants

Ducks Classroom
LaRonda Lewis
Caitlin Robinson

Lambs Classroom
Jessica Lee

Penguins Classroom
Christina Buckley
Marian Crane

 

Toddlers

Pandas Classroom
Michelle Campbell
Ashley Jones

Puffins Classroom
Kelli Brissette
Donna Sanchez

 

Two-Year Olds

Bunnies Classroom
Jeanette Johnson

Teddy Bears Classroom
Debra Clark
Doris Leachman

Transition 2 ½ – 3 ½ Year Olds

Blue Jays Classroom
Debbie Novara
Teresa Prince-Danes

 

Preschool (3-5 Year Olds)

Bears
Stephani Redmond
Wendy Robinson

Explorers
Ofelia Patino

Lions
Toni Moore
Kathy Podor

Tigers
Vanessa Anthony
Talisha Franklin

 

Floating Teachers

Janey Archey
Anita Brandon
Adrian Brown
Sherrie Butler
Sarah English
Robert Ford
Constance Moment
Liz Mueller
Tanisha Tunstall

Kitchen Staff

CC Mason
Alice Washington