Cornerstone Center features a caring and committed administrative and teaching staff, some of whom who have been with the center for over 20 and 30 years!

Administrative Staff

Karen Lucy

Executive Director
klucy@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 311

 

Toni Jackson

Center Director
tjackson@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 204

 

Tracey Dorenbusch

Office Manager
tdorenbusch@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 206

 

Ta’Lisha Franklin

Family Outreach Coordinator
tfranklin@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 219

 

Carlos Fritz

Facilities Manager
cfritz@cornerstonecenterstl.org

Jen Givens

Program Manager
jgivens@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 203

 

Markie Hempen

Office and Operations Assistant
mhempen@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 312

 

Carissa McCleery

Business Manager
cmccleery@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 221
Board Member 2009-2016

 

Jami Melton

Development Specialist
jmelton@cornerstonecenterstl.org

 

Dani Smith

Director of Development
dsmith@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 314

Teaching Staff

Infants

Ducks Classroom
LaRonda Lewis

Lambs Classroom
Adrian Brown
Jessica Lee

Penguins Classroom
Christina Buckley
Marian Crane

 

Toddlers

Pandas Classroom
Michelle Campbell
Tanisha Tunstall

Puffins Classroom
Kelli Brissette

 

Two-Year Olds

Bunnies Classroom
Jeanette Johnson

Teddy Bears Classroom
Debra Clark
Doris Leachman

Transition 2 ½ – 3 ½ Year Olds

Blue Jays Classroom
Audrey Breeden
Sarah English

 

Preschool (3-5 Year Olds)

Bears
Teresa Prince-Danes
Wendy Robinson

Explorers
Robert Ford
Constance Moment

Lions
Toni Moore
Kathy Podor

Tigers
Vanessa Anthony

 

Floating Teachers

Jasmine Brent
Audrey Ladage
Liz Mueller
Debbie Novara
Joanie Bishop
Alicia Lovan
Elle West
Shanta Scott
Marie Carbin
Maya Rodriguez

Kitchen Staff

CC Mason
Alice Washington