Our Administrative, Teaching, and Kitchen Staff

Our staff of child care, non profit, and food service talents represents some of the best of St. Louis. Some of our staff have only been with us for a year or two, while some have been with us for more than 30. Yet all are near the top of their field in terms of both skill and quality. But above all else, what we pride all our administrative, teaching, and kitchen staff on the most is their commitment to not just their careers, but to our cause. We are proud of all our staff and their dedication to our children, as well as all of the hard work they do every day.

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to get in touch. If you would like to get in touch with our teaching or kitchen staff, please ask an administrator in the list below to put you in touch.


Our Administrators

Karen Lucy

Executive Director
klucy@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 131

 

Toni Jackson

Center Director
tjackson@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 119

 

Tracey Dorenbusch

Office Manager
tdorenbusch@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 100

 

Ta’Lisha Franklin

Family Outreach Coordinator
tfranklin@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 118

 

Carlos Fritz

Facilities Manager
cfritz@cornerstonecenterstl.org

Jen Givens

Program Manager
jgivens@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 120

 

Markie Hempen

Office and Operations Assistant
mhempen@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 133

 

Carissa McCleery

Business Manager
cmccleery@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 132
Board Member 2009-2016

 

Jami Melton

Development Specialist
jmelton@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 132

 

Dani Smith

Director of Development
dsmith@cornerstonecenterstl.org
(314) 865-5244 ext. 134

Our Teachers

By Age and Room:

Infants

The Ducks
LaRonda Lewis

The Lambs
Adrian Brown
Jessica Lee

The Penguins
Christina Buckley
Marian Crane

 

Toddlers

The Pandas
Michelle Campbell
Tanisha Tunstall

The Puffins
Kelli Brissette

 

Two Year Olds

The Bunnies
Jeanette Johnson

The Teddy Bears
Debra Clark
Doris Leachman

2 ½ – 3 ½ Year Olds

The Blue Jays
Audrey Breeden
Sarah English

 

3 to 5 Year Olds (Pre school)

The Bears
Teresa Prince-Danes
Wendy Robinson

The Explorers
Robert Ford
Constance Moment

The Lions
Toni Moore
Kathy Podor

The Tigers
Vanessa Anthony

 

Floaters

Jasmine Brent
Audrey Ladage
Liz Mueller
Debbie Novara
Joanie Bishop
Alicia Lovan
Elle West
Shanta Scott
Marie Carbin
Maya Rodriguez

Our Kitchen Staff

CC Mason
Alice Washington